Hello again! I meant to write a blog post yesterday, but I spent all day working on my music page and passed out as soon as I was done. Oh, I finished the music page! Right now I've just got some of my playlists shown and a wall of my favorite albums, but I'm sure I'm gonna add more in the future. I was gonna add some of my old reviews for some albums, but after reading them I decided it would be best if they were forgotten. They weren't bad takes or anything, I just had a habit of trauma dumping when it was barely relevant. I posted a few of the less personal ones (with one exception) on a forum site a while ago (https://posting.cool/viewtopic.php?t=15970). I'm not sure what else to add to this site, other than just constantly updating my blog. I would like to finish the projects page, but as of now I don't have any projects to post. This website has been my project of focus recently, I'm also planning on adding some 88x31 links to the bottom of the sidebar, but I'm still looking for some. Thats it for this post! I'm gonna start ending these with my current favorite song, todays is "You don't even know who I am" by underscores